BOARD MEMBERS

Meet Us!!

PRESIDENT & VICE PRESIDENT

Candice Garcia-Rodrigo

Candice Garcia-Rodrigo

President

candicer@nlbwa-ie.com

Bernice Maldonado

Bernice Maldonado

Vice President

bernicem@nlbwa-ie.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Carol Shokaraee

Carol Shokaraee

Treasurer

carols@nlbwa-ie.com

Ruth Lopez Novodor

Ruth Lopez Novodor

Director

office: (323) 517-9800
ruthn@nlbwa-ie.com

Anita Ron

Anita Ron

Director

anitar@nlbwa-ie.com

Juanita Ruiz

Juanita Ruiz

Director

juanitar@nlbwa-ie.com

CORPORATE ADVISORY BOARD

Sherri Anderson

Sherri Anderson

Wells Fargo Bank

Vice President | Community Banking District Manager
San Bernardino Heights Market | Inland Empire Division

Eric G. Fisher

Eric G. Fisher

So. Cal Edison

Principal Manager
Supplier Diversity & Development

Rossina Gallegos

Rossina Gallegos

Union Bank

Director and
Foundation and Community Officer
Corporate Social Responsibility

Sandra Magaña

Sandra Magaña

Charter Communications

Director of
Government Affair
Inland Empire

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin
Member of the month
Yesenia Flores
Yesenia Flores founded HRY Solutions with over 20 years of experience in the Human Resources field. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in Management & Human Resources. She attended the Master's Degree program in Leadership & Management at the University of La Verne. Ms. Flores is bilingual, fluent in both English and Spanish, which has allowed her to do her job effectively with all levels of employees. She has worked for both profit and non-profit companies in various industries. She is a member of several organizations, including President of the Employer Advisory Council for over 5 years and Chair of the IE SHRM/ Emerging HR Professionals. Her motto is: "A Helping Hand With Many Solutions”.